2022 Ticket Promotions

Get ready for the Crew's first full season at Lower.com Field season! Scroll to find information on ticket promotions, matchday themes and giveaways, and other promotions during our 2022 season.

PageBreak_v3
Family Four Pack

Family Four Pack

Bring the family for a fun afternoon with the Crew!

Date Night Deal

Date Night Deal

Treat your date at a Crew match!

Military and First Responder Discounted Tickets

The Columbus Crew are proud to offer discounted tickets to active-duty, reserved, veteran and retired service members, first responders and healthcare professionals through GovX.

PageBreak_v3
2022 Match Themes
Date
Time
Opponent
Promotion
Saturday, Feb. 26
3:30pm
Vancouver
Opening Match - Knit Hat Giveaway pres. by Nationwide
Saturday, March 12
1:30pm
Toronto
Family Day
Saturday, April 2
6:00pm
Nashville
Federico Higuain Retirement Ceremony
Saturday, April 16
7:30pm
Orlando
Youth Soccer Night
Saturday, May 21
3:30pm
LAFC
On Our Sleeves Night pres. by Nationwide Children's Hospital
Saturday, June 18
7:30pm
Charlotte
Soccer For All Night
Sunday, July 3
7:30pm
Philadelphia
Post-Match Fireworks pres. by Lower.com
Saturday, July 23
7:30pm
New England
Alumni Night pres. by OhioHealth
Sunday, August 21
6:00pm
Atlanta
Military Appreciation Night pres. by AEP
Saturday, September 3
7:30pm
Chicago
Kick Childhood Cancer Night pres. by Vertiv
Sunday, September 18
1:00pm
Portland
Hispanic Heritage Night
Saturday, October 1
7:30pm
New York
Fan Appreciation Night pres. by EASE Logistics

Single-Match Tickets

Purchase tickets to a match and join us for a world-class experience at Lower.com Field.

PageBreak_v3
Interested in 2022 Tickets?
Interested in 2022 Tickets?