Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    Saturday, June 19, 2021 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    HISTORIC CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, June 27, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at AUSTIN FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FS1
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 3, 2021 5:00PM ET
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, 97.1 FM The Fan
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, July 9, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    TQL STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 21, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 24, 2021 3:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, ABC
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, July 30, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, August 15, 2021 6:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Great Lakes
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 5:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, FOX
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, August 27, 2021 6:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN, 97.1 FM The Fan
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 4, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 TBD
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    DRV PNK STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:00PM ET
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:30PM ET
    CF MONTREAL
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Ohio
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:00PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Great Lakes
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:30PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Great Lakes
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 23, 2021 6:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Great Lakes
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, October 27, 2021 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Great Lakes
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Great Lakes
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    NEW CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: 97.1 FM The Fan, Bally Sports Great Lakes
    MLS