Parking Lot Availability

Free parking is available around Astor Park courtesy of your Columbus Crew!

Click here to make your plans to attend our watch parties, the perfect place to watch the World Cup.

Date
Parking Lot(s)
Times
Sunday, Nov. 20
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
10:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 21
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Hocking Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Hocking Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 25
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 26
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 27
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 28
Hocking Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Hocking Lot
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Hocking Lot
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1
Hocking Lot
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 2
Hocking Lot
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3
Fletcher Lot, Hocking Lot, 600 Spring Lot, 530 Spring Lot, and North Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 5
Hocking Lot
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Hocking Lot
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 9
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot (if U.S.A. is playing)
9:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot (if U.S.A. is playing)
1:30 – 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot (if U.S.A. is playing)
1:30 – 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18
Hocking Lot and 600 Spring Lot
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Parking_Matchday_6.22.21
Your World Cup Watch Party Place

Your World Cup Watch Party Place

See you at Lower.com Field, the perfect place to watch the World Cup!

Interested in tickets? We're here to help!
Interested in tickets? We're here to help!