Watch Party Schedule

22PandG_Schedule_1920x1080_v3

What's stopping you from attending?

Free parking. Drink specials. Globally-inspired food options. And of course, soccer's most prestigious tournament!

Date
Match(es)
Doors Open (all times ET)
Kickoff Time(s) (all times ET)
Sunday, Nov. 20
Qatar vs. Ecuador
10 a.m.
11 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 21
England vs. Iran // Senegal vs. Netherlands // United States vs. Wales
7 a.m.
8 a.m. // 11 a.m. // 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Denmark vs.Tunisia // Mexico vs. Poland // France vs. Australia
7:30 a.m.
8 a.m. // 11 a.m. // 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Germany vs. Japan // Spain vs. Costa Rica // Belgium vs. Canada
7:30 a.m.
8 a.m. // 11 a.m. // 2 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 24
THANKSGIVING - NO VIEWING PARTIES
Friday, Nov. 25
Qatar vs. Senegal // Netherlands vs. Ecuador // England vs. United States
7:30 a.m.
8 a.m. // 11 a.m. // 2 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 26
Poland vs. Saudi Arabia // France vs. Denmark // Argentina vs. Mexico
7:30 a.m.
8 a.m. // 11 a.m. // 2 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 27
Belgium vs. Morocco // Croatia vs. Canada // Spain vs. Germany
7:30 a.m.
8 a.m. // 11 a.m. // 2 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 28
South Korea vs. Ghana // Brazil vs. Switzerland // Portugal vs. Uruguay
7:30 a.m.
8 a.m. // 11 a.m. // 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Netherlands vs. Qatar // Ecuador vs. Senegal // Wales vs. England // Iran vs. United States
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m. // 10 a.m. // 2 p.m. // 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Tunisia vs. France // Australia vs. Denmark // Poland vs. Argentina // Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m. // 10 a.m. // 2 p.m. // 2 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 1
Croatia vs. Belgium // Canada vs. Morocco // Japan vs. Spain // Costa Rica vs. Germany
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m. // 10 a.m. // 2 p.m. // 2 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 2
South Korea vs. Portugal // Ghana vs. Uruguay // Cameroon vs. Brazil // Serbia vs. Switzerland
9:30 a.m.
10 a.m. // 10 a.m. // 2 p.m. // 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 3
Round of 16 - Netherlands vs. United States // 1C vs. Australia
8:00 a.m.
10 a.m. & 2 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 4
Round of 16 - Both Matches
TBD
10 a.m. & 2 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 5
Round of 16 - Both Matches
TBD
10 a.m. & 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Round of 16 - Both Matches
TBD
10 a.m. & 2 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 9
Quarterfinals - Both Matches
TBD
10 a.m. & 2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 10
Quarterfinals - Both Matches
TBD
10 a.m. & 2 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Semifinal Match
TBD
2 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Semifinal Match
TBD
2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 17
Third-Place Match
TBD
10 a.m.
Sunday, Dec. 18
Final
TBD
10 a.m.
Pride & Glory Passport

Pride & Glory Passport

Watch soccer. Get stamped. Win rewards.

Your World Cup Watch Party Place

Your World Cup Watch Party Place

See you at Lower.com Field, the perfect place to watch the World Cup!

Interested in tickets? We're here to help!
Interested in tickets? We're here to help!