MLS Player Combine 2015

Major League Soccer announces 55 players invited to 2015 adidas MLS Player Combine

MLS on Thursday unveiled the list of 55 NCAA Division I college seniors invited to showcase their talents at the 2015 adidas MLS Player Combine Jan. 8-13 in Fort Lauderdale, Fla.

The coaching staffs from all 20 MLS teams will be on hand to scout talent for the 2015 MLS SuperDraft, scheduled to take place on Thursday, Jan. 15, in Philadelphia.

The invite list includes seven players who will be competing at this weekend's College Cup in Cary, North Carolina: four from UCLA and one each from Providence, UMBC and Virginia.

The 55 seniors were selected by a committee consisting of NCAA Division I coaches from every conference and MLS representatives. They will be joined at the adidas MLS Player Combine by other seniors, including those from lower NCAA divisions, underclassmen who sign Generation adidas contracts and other international invitees, all of whom will be announced at a later date.

First Last School Pos Hometown / Citizenship
Saad Abdul-Salaam Akron D Gahanna, OH / USA
Miguel Aguilar San Francisco F Sacramento, CA / Mexico
Fatai Alashe Michigan State M/D Northville, MI / USA
Tyler Arnone Michigan D Hicksville, NY / USA
Dominique Badji Boston University F Dakar / Senegal
Oumar Ballo UMBC D Baltimore, MD / Mali
Laurie Bell Milwaukee D/M Poynton, England / UK
Salvador Bernal UNLV M/F Las Vegas, NV
US perm. res.
Nick Besler Notre Dame M Overland Park, KS / USA
Adria Beso Marco UConn M Lleida / Spain
Andrew Bevin West Virginia F/M Napier / New Zealand
Eric Bird Virginia M Virginia Beach, VA / USA
Connor Brandt San Diego M Temecula, CA / USA
Sergio Campbell UConn D Clarendon / Jamaica
Seth Casiple Cal M Rocklin, CA / USA
Wes Charpie USF D Tarpon Springs, FL / USA
Andy Craven North Carolina F St. Simons Island, GA / USA
Otis Earl UC Riverside D London / USA, UK
Earl Edwards UCLA GK San Diego, CA / USA
Marc Fenelus Cal St Fullerton F Providenciales /
Turks & Caicos
Oniel Fisher New Mexico MF Portmore / Jamaica
Tomas Gomez Georgetown GK Webster Groves, MO / USA
Connor Hallisey Cal M Granite Bay, CA / USA
Cameron Iwasa UC Irvine F Sacramento, CA / USA
Daniel Keller Louisville D Carmel, IN / USA
Robert Kristo St. Louis F St. Louis, MO / USA, Croatia
Sagi Lev-Ari Cal St Northridge F Haifa / Israel
Rob Lovejoy North Carolina F/M Greensboro, NC / USA
Fabio Machado Providence M Santa Catarina, Brazil / USA
Ignacio Maganto Iona F Madrid / Spain
Anthony Manning St. Louis D Mesquite, TX / USA
Ramon Martín
Del Campo
UC Davis D Chula Vista, CA /
USA, Mexico
Shawn McLaws Coastal Carolina D/M Edmond, OK / USA
Dan Metzger Maryland M Holmdel, NY / USA
Tyler Miller Northwestern GK Woodbury, NJ / USA
Luke Mishu Notre Dame D Knoxville, TN / USA
Adam Montague Michigan State F Toledo, OH / USA
Craig Nitti Loyola Marymount D Calabasas, CA / USA, Italy
Boyd Okwuonu North Carolina D Edmond, OK / USA
Tim Parker St. John's D Hicksville, NY / USA
Nikola Paunic USF D Toronto, ON / Canada
Matt Polster SIU-Edwardsville D Las Vegas, NV / USA
Jose Ribas Creighton D/M Guayaquil / Ecuador
Sidney Rivera Old Dominion F Hampton, NJ / USA
James Rogers New Mexico F Denver, CO
Sierra Leone, USA
Manolo Sanchez Clemson M Philadelphia, PA / USA
Will Seymour Oregon State M Soham, England / USA, UK
Khiry Shleton Oregon State F Leander, TX / USA
Aaron Simmons UCLA D Mansfield, TX / USA
Leo Stolz UCLA M Munich / Germany
Andy Thoma Washington M/D Los Alamos, NM / USA
Skylar Thomas Syracuse D Pickering, ON / Canada
Andrew Tusaazemajja UCLA M Panorama City, CA / USA
Christian Volesky SIU-Edwardsville F/M Henderson, NV / USA
Andrew Wolverton Penn State GK Atlanta, GA / USA



INAUGURAL STADIUM KIT: Purchase an authentic Inaugural Stadium Kit online or pick it up in-person at the Historic Crew Stadium!